10500 Lomas Blvd
ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87112
Phone: 505-275-3500
Fax:

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.

The French Family of Companies Owners

(From left to right: Duffy Swan, Chet Stewart, Bob Stewart and Tom Antram)

 




Tom E. Antram, President & CEO

Glenn Rosenbaum, Vice President
Email: glenn@frenchfunerals.com

Chris Keller, Vice President
Email: chrisk@frenchfunerals.com

Peter Mwei, Manager, Accounting
Email: peterm@frenchfunerals.com

Mark Ballard, Director of Sales - Advance Planning and Sunset Memorial Park
Email: markb@frenchfunerals.com

Kevin Fuller, Communications Director
Email: KevinF@FrenchFunerals.com

Jonathan Dyck, Location Manager - Wyoming Blvd.
Email: buckd@frenchfunerals.com

Glenn Zachry, Manager - Golf Course & Rio Rancho
Email: GlennZ@FrenchFunerals.com

Apollo Miller, Location Manager - Lomas Blvd
Email: apollom@frenchfunerals.com

Stephanie Dyck, Assistant Manager / Funeral Director
Email: StephanieD@FrenchFunerals.com

Trinity Montoya, Assistant Manager / Funeral Director
Email: TrinityM@FrenchFunerals.com

David Cruz, Assistant Manager / Funeral Director
Email: DavidC@FrenchFunerals.com

Harold Hamilton, Funeral Director
Email: HaroldH@FrenchFunerals.com

Joel Chavez, Funeral Director/Cremation Specialist
Email: joelc@frenchfunerals.com

Sheila Hocker, Funeral Director
Email: SheliaH@FrenchFunerals.com

Steve Simko, Funeral Director
Email: SteveS@FrenchFunerals.com

Richard Stewart, Funeral Director
Email: richards@frenchfunerals.com

Chris Jogi, Funeral Director
Email: ChrisJ@FrenchFunerals.com

Luke Rogers, Funeral Director
Email: LukeR@FrenchFunerals.com

Larry Conte, Funeral Director
Email: LarryC@FrenchFunerals.com

JoAnne Kolb, Funeral Director - Intern
Email: JoAnneK@CremationSocietyofNM.com

Manuel Mora, Funeral Director
Email: manuelm@frenchfunerals.com

Gailyn Barela, Funeral Director
Email: gailynb@frenchfunerals.com

365 Days of Healing

Grieving doesn't always end with the funeral: subscribe to our free daily grief support email program, designed to help you a little bit every day, by filling out the form below.

52 Weeks of Support

It's hard to know what to say when someone experiences loss. Our free weekly newsletter provides insights, quotes and messages on how to help during the first year.